Nothing is Sweeter

Megan Palmer and fellow Nashville songwriter Rayvon Pettis have released a split EP this July called ‘Nothing is Sweeter.’ Recorded at Magnetic Sound in Nashville TN, produced by Palmer, this 7 song gem clocks in at 23 minutes featuring 3 tunes written by Pettis, 2 written by Palmer, a co-write between them and an REM cover ‘Try Not to Breathe’ The Music is being released by Blue Rose Music and is only available digitally currently.